Australian Junior Sedan Champion Josh Boyd dominated the major awards at the recent Summerland Street Saloon Club presentation night.

 A big attendance was on hand at the Clydesdale Steak House to see Boyd pick up honours in three categories for Junior Sedan competition under the SSS banner.

The SSS Club was prominent in title events and their most successful drivers for the 2018-19 season were Jaiden Santin with the New Star NSW

#1 honours, Brock Armstrong, state number one in the Four Cylinder Sedan division, while Boyd was a champion at both state and national title level in a very strong season of accomplishment for its members.

Boyd was 2018-19 season SSS Club Champion, named Driver of the Year and also feature race and overall point score winner. It was a big and very deserving night of accolade for the young champion with his impressive collection of hardware.

Awards were also handed out for the Street Stockers and the overall point score winner was Robbie Duncan from Luke Gray and Brock Armstrong.

 Runner-up in the Junior Sedan overall point score was Brock Youngberry, while Ryley Smith was third in the final track standings for the past season.

 Trish Gray was named Club Person of the Year, while appreciation awards were received by

 Jessica Turner, Dougy's Videos, Shaqs Speedway Pics, David Putsey and Glen Armstrong.

 Other award categories acknowledged on the night were:

 Street Stock Rookie of the Year: Jacob Lesha; Junior Sedan Rookie of the

Year: Shanae Smith;

 Street Stock Most Improved Driver: Daniel Lindsay; Junior Sedan Most Improved Driver: Jaiden Santin; Street Stock Encouragement Award : Adam Grill; Junior Sedan Encouragement Award: Harley Hyde; Street Stock Best Presented Car: Luke Gray;

 Best Presented Car (Junior): Brock Youngberry; Roll Over Award

(Stocker): Jamie Smith; Roll Over Award (Junior): Rylee Smith; Pit Crew of the Year: Smith Racing; Wall Banger Award (Stocker): Toby Hunter.