JAIDEN Santin, Jacob Waller, Nathan Deuchar, Jordan Biviano and Matthew Layton were the award winners at the recent Lismore Automobile Club presentation night.

Held at the Lismore Heights Bowling Club, the evening honoured competitors in the SSA Junior Sedan, SSA National Four Cylinder Sedan and SSA Production Sedan categories as well as respective Castrol Edge Lismore Speedway Track Championship top three placegetters for Junior Sedans and Production Sedans.

The Junior Sedans in the LAC ranks comprised two classes – “top stars” and “new stars.”

Jaiden Santin took the top honours for the “top stars”, while it was Jacob Waller who emerged the top points man for the “new stars.”

Santin had a close battle with Zac Brims for championship honours.

Jaiden's sister, Sophie Santin, put together a strong, consistent season and finished a deserving runner-up to Waller, while Harry Fowler was third in points for the “new stars” title. Meanwhile the Castrol Edge Lismore Speedway Track Championship for Junior Sedans – sponsored by All Trades Equipment – was won by Jaiden Santin from Jacob Waller and Sophie Santin.

Nathan Deuchar was award winner for the National Four Cylinder Sedan division over Wally Rudder and Brodie King.

Jordan Biviano has shown consistent form in recent seasons and this took him to victory in the Production Sedan season club championship. Matthew Layton took the second placegetter's trophy, while Josh Boyd was third in final points.

The Production Sedan Lismore Speedway Track Championship honours went to Matthew Layton following impressive performances throughout the season. Jordan Biviano finished second in final points, while Myles White was third in the track title sponsored by Castrol Edge.

The night was MCd by Lismore track commentator Mark Stanger.