Northern Rivers Wingless Sprintcars group recently held their annual presentation night at the Lismore Workers Club.

Big winner was Jacob Jolley who received the air ticket to America award following his victory in the 2018-19 season Driver to America series. Jolley also walked away with the first place trophy in the Lismore Track Championship. Runner-up award went to Bradley Claridge and Michael Butcher was third in the point standings.

Grafton Track Championship honours went to Scott Marsh from Claridge and David Eggins.

The Rookie of the Year trophy for the 2018-19 season was received by Nathan Smith, while other trophy winners in this category were: Jamie Usher (Most Improved Driver) and Mick Reid (Encouragement Award). Ben Hull was accorded Best Presented Car honours for last season.

Meanwhile, medallions were received by: Matthew Wright, Warren King, Mitchell Haynes, Erroll Campbell, Adam Grant, Daniel Morrison, Robert Mazzer, Mick Hunter, Mason Cattell, Natasha Herne, Kevin Willis, John Slack, Harley Thisleton, Emma Harris.